Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Outdoor Event item typePublic Open Days at Windmill at Windmill Hill

  • Self-assessed Accessibility Information

Outdoor Event, from 12 Apr 2020

The windmill at Windmill Hill

The windmill at Windmill Hill

The windmill at Windmill Hill

Contact

Windmill at Windmill Hill

Address

Windmill Hill,
Hailsham,
East Sussex,
BN27 4RT

Events at this Venue

date event
Sun 12 - Mon 13 Apr Public Open Days
Sun 19 Apr Public Open Days
Sun 26 Apr Public Open Days
Sun 3 May Public Open Days
Sun 10 May Public Open Days
Sun 17 May Public Open Days

Details

Public Open Days

Coach parties acceptedCredit cards accepted (no fee)Disabled toiletsFacilities for groupsFacilities for educational visitsAccepts groups

Groups and coach parties by arrangement. Email for details.

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 12 - Mon 13 Apr 2020
Sun 19 Apr 2020
Sun 26 Apr 2020
Sun 3 May 2020
Sun 10 May 2020
Sun 17 May 2020
Sun 24 May 2020
Sun 31 May 2020
Sun 7 Jun 2020
Sun 14 Jun 2020
Sun 21 Jun 2020
Sun 28 Jun 2020
Sun 5 Jul 2020
Sun 12 Jul 2020
Sun 19 Jul 2020
Sun 26 Jul 2020
Sun 2 Aug 2020
Sun 9 Aug 2020
Sun 16 Aug 2020
Sun 23 Aug 2020
Sun 30 - Mon 31 Aug 2020
Sun 6 Sep 2020
Sun 20 Sep 2020
Sun 4 Oct 2020
Sun 18 Oct 2020

Location

Directions

See location of Windmill at Windmill Hill on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 647121  Lat: 50.88533 Long: 0.34051

By car:

By public transport:

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups

Groups and coach parties by arrangement. Email for details.

Self-Assessed Accessibility Details

Parking

  • YesDesignated parking provided for guests with disabilities
    • YesWithin 50 metres approx. of entrance
  • Surface of the car park and pathway leading to entrance is:
    • YesGravel
  • Route from the parking area to the entrance:
    • YesFlat (ie without steps)

Entrance

  • YesEntrance is well lit