Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Food and Drink Event item typeBabyccino Coffee Mornings at Bewl Water Country Park

Food and Drink Event, from 5 Feb 2019, free entry

Bewl Water

Bewl Water

Address

Bewl Water Estate Office,
Bewlbridge Lane,
Lamberhurst,
Kent,
TN3 8JH

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 31 Jan - Thu 28 Feb Fish and Chips, for 2, for just £16
Fri 1 - Thu 28 Feb THE GOLDEN CHOCOLATE TEA
Fri 15 - Sun 17 Feb Valentine’s Get Away
Tue 19 Feb Babyccino Coffee Mornings
Thu 21 Feb Babyccino Coffee Mornings
Mon 25 Feb Afternoon Tea Dance

Details

Join us at Salomons Estate every Tuesday and Thursday morning for our Parent & Toddler sessions!

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedCredit cards accepted (no fee)Disabled toiletsFacilities for groupsFacilities for educational visitsOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPicnic sitePublic toiletsAccepts groupsFacilities for conferencingFacilities for corporate hospitality

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 19 Feb 2019
Thu 21 Feb 2019
Tue 26 Feb 2019
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Tue 5 Mar 2019
Thu 7 Mar 2019
Tue 12 Mar 2019
Thu 14 Mar 2019
Tue 19 Mar 2019
Thu 21 Mar 2019
Tue 26 Mar 2019
Thu 28 Mar 2019

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Bewl Water Country Park on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 677341  Lat: 51.08210 Long: 0.39345

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Picnic sitePicnic site
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Facilities for conferencingFacilities for conferencing
  • Facilities for corporate hospitalityFacilities for corporate hospitality